Speaker Schedule

Monday September 12, 2016, Ms. Wilmara Manuel, Executive Director of Indiana Ballet Conservatory

Monday, August 22, 2016 — Ms. Soraya Aziz Souleymane from D R Congo

Monday, August 08, 2016 — Faustin Ntala, President Indy Progressive

Monday, December 14, 2015–Travis DiNicola, Executive Director of Indy Reads

Monday, December 28, 2015–White Elephant Gift Exchange

Monday, January 11, 2016–Thaddeus Rex

Monday, January 25, 2016–Jim Grim

Monday, February 8, 2016–Graham Brinklow, Outreach Coordindator for Indiana Youth Group

Monday, February 22, 2016–BIG Car

Monday, March 14, 2016– Teacher’s Treasures

Monday, March 28, 2016– Bonnie Mills (Sapphire Theatre)

Monday, April 11, 2016–Dale Basham, Rotary Service

Monday, April 25, 2015–TBD

Monday, May 9, 2016–TBD

Monday, May 23, 2016–Kelly Hannon, Excel Center

Monday, June 13, 2016–TBD

Monday, June 20, 2016– Cook-out @ Joel’s (Joel’s last meeting as president)

 

Advertisements